layer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer
layer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer
layer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer sublayer

Meet the Team

Ricki Scott

Agency Workers' Executive East Region
023 8027 0002
ricki@uandp.co.uk

Ricki is the lead Consultant for Upfront & Personnel's Eastern region - Temps desk More...

Charlotte Dillon

Charlotte Dillon
Recruitment Executive
Phone: 023 8027 0002
Email: charlotte@uandp.co.uk

Charlotte is a very experienced and accomplished recruiter wi More...

Crystal Hargood

Agency Workers' Executive (Team Leader) - West Region
023 8027 0002
crystal@uandp.co.uk

Crystal is the lead temporary consultant for Upfront & Personnel's More...

Ian Shilley

Recruitment Resourcer
023 8027 0002
Ian@uandp.co.uk

With nearly 4 years recruitment experience Ian works alongside the Recruitment Executives to source th More...

Aneta Robak

Aneta Robak
Account Manager
Phone: 023 8027 0002
Email: aneta@uandp.co.uk

Aneta is a very experienced and accomplished recruiter with over 2 years exp More...

Tim Bond

Managing Director
Phone: 023 8027 0002
Email: tim@uandp.co.uk

Following a successful career in new homes working my way from a Sales Negotiator to Sales D More...

Jenny Bond

Finance Director
Phone: 023 8027 0002
Email: jenny@uandp.co.uk

For many years I was the Director and Company Secretary of a chain of restaurants in London More...

Richard Ward

Managing Consultant
Phone: 023 8027 0002
Email: richard@uandp.co.uk

Following a successful 17 year career within NatWest Bank I was fortunate to be presen More...

Quick Job Search

Featured Jobs